TWITTER

FACEBOOK

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Nuacht Na Chorcaí

22/06/2018 Today s Munster U20 FC S-Final Cork v Clare in Pairc Ui Rinn read on
22/06/2018 Munster Senior Football C/ship Final Cork v Kerry Ticket Info read on
21/06/2018 The Cork U20 Football team v Clare has been announced read on
21/06/2018 Munster Senior Hurling Championship Final - Ticket Info update read on
21/06/2018 Cork GAA Clubs Draw - June read on

Saturday 12th May, 2018
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Ballingeary 0 - 4 vs 3 - 17 Canovee
Sunday 17th June, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
Clondrohid 1 - 9 vs 0 - 10 Ballingeary
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Ballingeary 0 - 4 vs 3 - 17 Canovee
Wednesday 02nd May, 2018
Kilmurry 4 - 16 vs 0 - 8 Ballingeary
Friday 27th April, 2018
Ballingeary 0 - 6 vs 2 - 19 Aghinagh
Sunday 08th April, 2018
Inniscarra 1 - 9 vs 0 - 12 Ballingeary
Saturday 24th March, 2018
Cill Na Martra 6 - 12 vs 0 - 8 Ballingeary
Thursday 21st June, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
Ballincollig 4 - 21 vs 3 - 8 Ballingeary
NÍOS MÓ

Saturday 07th July, 2018
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
19:00 Ballingeary vs Dripsey TBC (Pending) Macroom
Sunday 26th August, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
15:00 Ballingeary vs Donoughmore TBC (Pending) Ballingeary
Sunday 09th September, 2018
15:00 Eire Og vs Ballingeary TBC (Pending) Ovens
Sunday 23rd September, 2018
15:00 Ballingeary vs Iveleary TBC (Pending) Ballingeary
Sunday 07th October, 2018
14:00 Ballincollig vs Ballingeary TBC (Pending) Ballincollig
Thursday 28th June, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
20:00 Eire Og vs Ballingeary TBC (Pending) Ovens
Sunday 08th July, 2018
15:00 Ballingeary vs Macroom TBC (Pending) Ballingeary
Sunday 12th August, 2018
15:00 Kilmichael vs Ballingeary TBC (Pending) Kilmichael
Sunday 26th August, 2018
15:00 Ballingeary vs Clondrohid TBC (Pending) Ballingeary
Sunday 09th September, 2018
15:00 Gleann na Laoi vs Ballingeary TBC (Pending) Gleann na Laoi
Sunday 07th October, 2018
14:00 Ballingeary vs Dripsey TBC (Pending) Ballingeary
NÍOS MÓ

Saturday 14th April, 2018
Premier Intermediate Football Championship
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 0 - 11 vs 1 - 11 Eire Og
Saturday 09th June, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 0 - 10 vs 0 - 10 Cill Na Martra
Friday 01st June, 2018
Carbery Rangers 1 - 14 vs 1 - 15 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
Sunday 13th May, 2018
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 0 - 19 vs 2 - 13 O Donovan Rossa
Tuesday 03rd April, 2018
Nemo Rangers 7 - 19 vs 2 - 5 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
Sunday 11th March, 2018
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 1 - 10 vs 0 - 15 Clonakilty
Saturday 05th May, 2018
Tom Creedon Cup
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 4 - 15 vs 4 - 14 Newmarket
Sunday 25th March, 2018
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 6 - 9 vs 3 - 9 St Michaels
Saturday 19th May, 2018
U21B Football Championship
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 1 - 3 vs 4 - 18 O Donovan Rossa
NÍOS MÓ

Sunday 24th June, 2018
Premier Intermediate Football Championship
15:00 Macroom vs Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh Patrick O'Driscoll Cill Na Martra
Sunday 08th July, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
14:30 Macroom vs Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh TBC (Pending) Macroom
Saturday 28th July, 2018
19:30 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh vs Ballincollig TBC (Pending) Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
NÍOS MÓ

NÍOS MÓ

NÍOS MÓ

Urraitheoirí

Torthaí Lotto

04/07/2016

6
10
34
35


€100 Brendan O Murchú, An Meall €50 Siobhan Ní Laoire €30 Diarmuid O Sé €20 Colm O Gealbháin, Drom an Ailtigh

Ceangail